Important contacts

SL No DISTRICT DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGER (DPM) PROGRAMME MANAGER INCHARGE OF INTERNSHIP EMAIL ID CONTACT NUMBER
1 Trivandrum Basil Deepa deepa@asapkerala.gov.in 9995198847/0471 2772-500
2 Kollam Binish George Ranimol ranimol@asapkerala.gov.in 9744354944
3 Pathanamthitta Pradeep George Priya Lenin priyalenin@asapkerala.gov.in 9567058626
4 Alleppy Anoop Prakash Greeshmalatha greeshmalatha@asapkerala.gov.in 9495999782
5 Kottayam Kavitha Unnikrishnan Arun C Vijayan arun.vijayan@asapkerala.gov.in 9495999727
6 Ernakulam Neethu Sathyan Amit amit@asapkerala.gov.in 9633939696/9947492633
7 Idukki Binoj Abraham LIDA MARIA MATHEW lida@asapkerala.gov.in 9847139163
8 Thrissur Sumi Greeshma S R greeshma@asapkerala.gov.in 9961847444
9 Palakkad Nishanth Narayan Sreelakshmi A V sreelakshmi@asapkerala.gov.in 9495999733
10 Malappuram Manu K K Reshmi A R reshmi.ar@asapkerala.gov.in 9446482884
11 Calicut Mercy Priya Subin Mohan subinmohan@asapkerala.gov.in 9496165253 / 7907828369
12 Kannur Ismail Vishnu Dathan vishnudathan@asapkerala.gov.in 9633786212
13 Kasargod Rahul Mohan Muhammed Rameez K P muhammedrameez@asapkerala.gov.in 8281385456
14 Wayanad Krishnan Koliyot Swathy Vayakkattil swathy@asapkerala.gov.in 9539963844 / 8921400036